College Park High School  Logo
Master Calendar Bell Schedule Finals Schedule Testing Dates 2017-2018 District Calendar
Students Peer Tutoring Seniors Activities FAQ's School Clubs ASB Leadership Sports Leadership
Welcome to College Park Webstores How to Stay Connected How the School Operates Parent & Student Resources How to Access HomeLink Volunteer Opportunities PTSA at College Park Grad Nite FAQ's
College Park Teachers English Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual and Performing Arts World Languages Staff Portal Syllabi
School Administrators Office Personnel Attendance Office Registrar Treasurer Campus Supervisors, Cafeteria, Custodian
Athletics Athletics Calendar Athletic Booster Club Coaches Contact Info
About Our School School Site Council AVID PTSA CP Athletic Boosters CP Choir Boosters CP Drama Boosters CP Music Boosters CP Visual Arts Boosters Our Partners/Affiliates
CA School Dashboard College Park Library Resource Parents Course Catalog District Documents WASC Accreditation Master Calendar SARC Common Core and Testing EdData & Dataquest MDUSD Website
Counseling College & Career Center

Administrator Roles and Responsibilities

CLICK HERE for a listing of Administrator Roles and Responsibilities 

School Administrators

Principal Joe Alvarez  x3200 alvarezj@mdusd.org
Vice Principal         Gary Jensen x3204 jenseng@mdusd.org
Vice Principal       David Sauceda x3215 saucedad@mdusd.org
Vice Principal         Vicki Wilson x3211 wilsonv@mdusd.org
Vice Principal   Jen Mahmood x3212 mahmoodj@mdusd.org
Counselor Heather Galvez x3259 galvezh@mdusd.org
Counselor Alison Cohen x3229 cohena@mdusd.org
Counselor Lorena Soto x3203 sotoll@mdusd.org
Counselor Jazmin Orozco x3208 orozcoj@mdusd.org
Counselor Rebecca Woo x3221 woor@mdusd.org

Administrative Support for Students

 

Every student, by their last name, is assigned to both a Vice Principal and a School Counselor to assist them with their needs as outlined below.

 

School Counselors (5)

Students with Last Names Vice Principals (4) Students with Last Names
Heather Galvez A - C   Gary Jensen A - D
Alison Cohen D - H   David Sauceda E - K
Lorena Soto I - MOO  Vicki Wilson L - Q
Jazmin Orozco MOR- SC Jennifer Mahmood R - Z
Rebecca Woo SE - Z