College Park High School  Logo
Master Calendar Bell Schedule Finals Schedule Testing Dates 2017-2018 District Calendar
Students Peer Tutoring Seniors Activities FAQ's School Clubs ASB Leadership Sports Leadership
Welcome to College Park Webstores How to Stay Connected How the School Operates Parent & Student Resources How to Access HomeLink Volunteer Opportunities PTSA at College Park Grad Nite FAQ's
College Park Teachers English Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual and Performing Arts World Languages Staff Portal Syllabi
School Administrators Attendance Office Office Personnel Registrar Treasurer Campus Supervisors, Cafeteria, Custodian
Athletics Calendar Athletic Booster Club Coaches Contact Info NEW ATHLETICS SITE
About Our School School Site Council AVID PTSA CP Athletic Boosters CP Choir Boosters CP Drama Boosters CP Music Boosters CP Visual Arts Boosters Our Partners/Affiliates
Alumni Resources CP Library Resources Resource Parents Course Catalog District Documents WASC Accreditation SARC CA School Dashboard Master Calendar MDUSD Website
Counseling College & Career Center

Coaches Contact Info


COLLEGE PARK COACHES 2017-2018
 
Athletic Director Jim Keck Boys/Girls AD keckj@mdusd.org
Baseball Andy Tarpley V. Head coach atarp5150@gmail.com
Basketball (boys) Craig Battle V. Head coach cnolanbattle@msn.com
Basketball (girls) Brad Slininger V. Head coach ca_viking@yahoo.com
Cross Country Gil Llacuna V. Head coach gil.llacuna@gmail.com
Football Joe Bautista-HC V. Head coach bautistajoe@yahoo.com
Golf (boys) Jerry Townzen V. Head coach gtownzen@gmail.com
Golf (girls) Jerry Caswell asst jjcazzy46@aol.com
Lacrosse (boys) Drew Welch V. Head coach dwelch@laxing.org
Lacrosse (girls) Brad Latson interim fitfamily@gmail.com
Soccer (boys) Jeremy Bedig V. Head coach cpmenssoccer@gmail.com
Soccer (girls) Jorge Silva V. Head coach cci.jorgesilva@yahoo.com
Softball Reno LaSala V. Head coach reno_1954@hotmail.com
Swimming (boys) Vicky Dewey V. Head coach vsdvirtualtours@aol.com
Tennis (boys) Joey Martinez V. Head coach immaculate201@aol.com
Tennis (girls) Jacquae Hilton V. Head coach hiltonmj@hotmail.com
Track & Field Gil Llacuna V. Head coach coachllacuna@gmail.com
Trainer Al Douex Trainer manong.al@gmail.com
Volleyball (Boys) Steve Hieta V. Head Coach hietast@gmail.com
Volleyball (girls) Melissa Ralls V. Head Coach coachmel03@gmail.com
Water Polo (boys) John Deluca V. Head Coach johndeluca61@yahoo.com
Water Polo (girls) Lauren Seidemann V. Head Coach loseid12@gmail.com
Wrestling Arman Ostadsharif V. Head Coach arman-o@hotmail.com
Cheerleaders Shawn Nygard V. Head Coach info@collegeparkcheer.com