Skip to main content
Teachers
MDUSD Email Protocol

When contacting employees of MDUSD via email, all addresses are formatted using the same protocol:
lastnamefirstinitial@mdusd.org.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Parents/teachers: If you are aware of any websites that are not listed, please contact the school webmaster  or the teacher and the website will be added. Thank you!

Teachers Locker

College Park Teachers

Faculty List including Email and Website

Below is a listing of our distinguished faculty. While our backgrounds and interests are varied, our commitment to our students is shared. Please take a moment to click on the highlighted teacher's name to learn a little more about him or her. 

Teacher Profile 
Email Address
Website
Aiello, Melisse aiellom@mdusd.org  
Aiello, Tim aiellot@mdusd.org  
Altschull, John altschullj@mdusd.org John Altschull's site
Armenta, Alejandro armentaaj@mdusd.org Alejandro Armenta's site
Atterbury, Taylor atterburyt@mdusd.org  
Baie, Jim baiej@mdusd.org Jim Baie's site
Barrios, Marcella barriosm@mdusd.org Marcella Barrios' site
Barron, Alex (Neal) barrona@mdusd.org  
Bautista, Joe bautistaj@mdusd.org Joe Bautista's site
Beltran, Myriam beltranm@mdusd.org Myriam Beltran's site
Benerofe, Doug benerofed@mdusd.org Doug Benerofe's site
Beriginn, Valon beriginnv@mdusd.org  
Berson, Eric bersone@mdusd.org  
Billeter, JT billeterj@mdusd.org  
Bland, Dylan blandd@mdusd.org  
Bodrog, Peter bodrogp@mdusd.org Peter Bodrog's site
Bunten, Jan buntenj@mdusd.org Jan Bunten's site
Clark, Jana clarkjm@mdusd.org Jana Clark's site
Coito, Joshua coitoj@mdusd.org Joshua Coito's site
Dahl, Joan dahlj@mdusd.org  
Dawson, Teresa dawsont@mdusd.org  
Dennis, Shenlly denniss@mdusd.org  
Disney, Jeanne disneyj@mdusd.org Jeanne Disney's site
Douex, Al douexa@mdusd.org Al Douex's site
Eklund, Joel eklundj@mdusd.org  
Ellenwood, Chris ellenwoodc@mdusd.org  
Flores Castro, Miguel castroma@mdusd.org  
Frediani, Jason fredianij@mdusd.org  
Furtado, Mark furtadom@mdusd.org Mark Furtado's site
Gale, Ty galet@mdusd.org Gale Ty's site 
Gardner, John (Tony) gardnerj@mdusd.org Tony  Gardner's site
Harris, Deyango harrisdb@mdusd.org  
Harsimran,Gill gillh@mdusd.org  
Gray, Chris grayc@mdusd.org  
Haider, Laima haiderl@mdusd.org Laima Haider's site
Hallquist, John hallquistj@mdusd.org John Hallquist's site
Hellman, Cary hellmanc@mdusd.org Cary Hellman's site
Hopp,Brian hoppb@mdusd.org  
Huntley, Adam huntleya@mdusd.org  
Hurtado, Lance hurtadol@mdusd.org Lance Hurtado's site
Jensen, Lesley jensenl@mdusd.org  
Jimenez, Jorge jimenezj@mdusd.org Jorge Jimenez's site
Joe, Russell joer@mdusd.org Joe Russell's site
Johnson, Lance johnsonlc@mdusd.org  
Jones, Sandy jonessw@mdusd.org Sandy Jones' site
Keck, Jim keckj@mdusd.org Jim Keck's site
Kennedy, Jen kennedyjl@mdusd.org Jen Kennedy's site
Kriger, Valerie krigerv@mdusd.org  
Kropf, John kropfj@mdusd.org John Kropf's site
Kwirant, Sean kwirants@mdusd.org Sean Kwirant's site
LaHommedieu, Maria lahommedieum@mdusd.org  
Laughlin, Julie laughlinj@mdusd.org  
LeHardy, Alex lehardya@mdusd.org Alex LeHardy's site
Leingang, Dan leingangd@mdusd.org  
Mace, Delos maced@mdusd.org Delos Mace's site
Marlar, Cheryl marlarc@mdusd.org  
McCraney, Marianne mccraneym@mdusd.org  
McDonagh, Libby mcdonaghe@mdusd.org Libby McDonagh's site
Niedzielski, Angel niedzielskia@mdusd.org  

Nolan, Andrew

O'Connor, Margaret

nolana@mdusd.org

oconnorm@mdusd.org

Andrew Nolan's site

Margaret O'Connor's English II

 

Olson, Alexa

Otus, Zehra

 

olsona@mdusd.org

otusz@mdusd.org

Margaret O'Connor's English IV

Margaret O'Connor's AP Lit

 

 

 

  German I Zehra Otus' German I 
  German II Zehra Otus' German II 
  German III Zehra Otus' German III 
  German IV-V Zehra Otus' German IV-V 
  Exchange Program Zehra Otus' Exchange Program 
Paredero, Kellie parederok@mdusd.org  
Phan, Khoa phank@mdusd.org  
Philipps, Anna philippsa@mdusd.org  
Reese, Van reesev@mdusd.org  
Renaud, Paul renaudp@mdusd.org            Paul Renaud's site
Ridgeley, Mones, Cristina ridgeleymonesc@mdusd.org  
Ridings, Melissa ridingsmm@mdusd.org Melissa Ridings' site
Rockwell, Bruce rockwellb@mdusd.org Bruce Rockwell's site
Rusk, John ruskjd@mdusd.org  
Saldivar, Denise saldivard@mdusd.org  
Scott, Doug scottdw@mdusd.org  
Strange, Kathleen strangek@mdusd.org Kathleen Strange's site
Swett, Joel swettj@mdusd.org

Joel Swett's site

Tellez, Samantha tellezs@mdusd.org  
Thomas, Kate thomaskm@mdusd.org

Kate Thomas' site

Thomas, Marcus thomasma@mdusd.org  
Tibbot, Brian tibbotb@mdusd.org  
     
Vetter, Theresa vettert@mdusd.org  
Virk, Raj virkr@mdusd.org Virk Raj's site
Weaver, Lauren weaverl@mdusd.org       Lauren Weaver's site
Winterich, Anne wintericha@mdusd.org Anne Winterich's site
Wood, Scott woods@mdusd.org Scott Wood's site
     
Young, Lynn youngl@mdusd.org