Skip to main content

MDUSD Email Protocol

When contacting employees of MDUSD via email, all addresses are formatted using the same protocol:


Parents/teachers: If you are aware of any websites that are not listed, please contact the school webmaster  or the teacher and the website will be added. Thank you!

College Park Teachers

Teachers Locker
9/6/17 10:00 PM

Faculty List including Email and Website

Below is a listing of our distinguished faculty. While our backgrounds and interests are varied, our commitment to our students is shared. Please take a moment to click on the highlighted teacher name to learn a little more about him or her. 

Teacher Profile 
Email Address
Aiello, Melisse  
Aiello, Tim  
Altschull, John John Altschull's web page
Armenta, Alejandro
Atterbury, Taylor  
Baie, Jim
Barrios, Marcella
Barron, Alex (Neal)  
Bautista, Joe
Beltran, Myriam 
Benerofe, Doug
Beriginn, Valon  
Berson, Eric  
Billeter, JT  
Bland, Dylan  
Bodrog, Peter
Bunten, Jan
Clark, Jana
Coito, Joshua
Dahl, Joan  
Dawson, Teresa  
Dennis, Shenlly  
Disney, Jeanne
Douex, Al
Eklund, Joel  
Ellenwood, Chris  
Flores Castro, Miguel  
Frediani, Jason  
Furtado, Mark
Gale, Ty 
Gardner, John (Tony)
Harris, Deyango  
Gray, Chris  
Haider, Laima
Hallquist, John
Hellman, Cary
Huntley, Adam  
Hurtado, Lance
Jensen, Lesley  
Jimenez, Jorge
Joe, Russell
Johnson, Lance  
Jones, Sandy
Keck, Jim
Kennedy, Jen
Kriger, Valerie  
Kropf, John
Kwirant, Sean
LaHommedieu, Maria  
Laughlin, Julie  
LeHardy, Alex
Leingang, Dan  
Mace, Delos
Marlar, Cheryl  
McCraney, Marianne  
McDonagh, Libby  
Niedzielski, Angel  
Nolan, Andrew  
O'Connor, Margaret


Otus, Zehra  
  German I  
  German II  
  German III  
  German IV-V  
  Exchange Program  
Paredero, Kellie  
Phan, Khoa  
Philipps, Anna  
Reese, Van  
Renaud, Paul      
Ridgeley, Mones, Cristina  
Ridings, Melissa
Rockwell, Bruce
Rusk, John  
Saldivar, Denise  
Scott, Doug  
Strange, Kathleen
Swett, Joel


Tellez, Samantha  
Thomas, Kate

Thomas, Marcus  
Tibbot, Brian  
Tsarnas, Alexa  
Vetter, Theresa  
Virk, Raj
Weaver, Lauren
Winterich, Anne 
Wood, Scott
Young, Lynn